Femina-X

Latin Indie Alternative - 'MULTIVERSE' ALBUM NOW OUT

Upcoming shows

 

Past shows

Sep 30 Sat - Axelrad - Houston, TX
Sept 16 Sat - Limelight - San Antonio, TX
Aug 29 Sat - Empire Control Room and Garage - Austin, TX
Aug 28 Sat - Oskar Blues - Austin, TX
July 23 Fri - Ventura - San Antonio, TX
June 3 Sat - Mission Marquee Plaza - San Antonio, TX
June 1 Fri - Mohawk - Austin, TX
May 19 Fri - Great DaySA - San Antonio, TX
May 13 - Studio 111 - San Antonio, TX
March 26 Sun - Record Bar - Kansas City, MO
March 25 Sat - Elbo Room - Chicago, IL
March 25 Fri - Howlers - Pittsburg, KS
March 22 Wed - KungFu Necktie - Philadelphia, PA
March 21 Mon - The Bonnie - New York City, NY
March 20 Sun - The Rockwood Hall - New York City, NY
March 19 Sat - Silvana World Music - Harlem, NY
March 18 Fri - Tropicalia - Washington D.C.
March 15 Wed - Wonky Power Live - Houston, TX
March 11 Sat - Limelight - San Antonio, TX (MULTIVERSE album release)
Β